Final Arbitral Tribunal

Prof. Janet Walker

Prof. Walker is an independent arbitrator with chambers in Toronto, London and Sydney, with 20 years of experience in commercial and investor-state arbitrations in a wide variety of fields from construction to M&A.

Prof. Dr. Stefan Kröll

Prof. Dr. Stefan Kröll is the Professor at Bucerius Law School, Hamburg, the Director of its Center for International Dispute Resolution, a visiting professor at the School of International Arbitration at the Centre for Commercial Law Studies (Queen Mary, University of London), and the Director of Willem C. Vis Moot. As an independent arbitrator, he has sat in more than 90 arbitrations (ICC, DIS, VIAC, SCC, Swiss Rules, UNCITRAL, KCAB; ad-hoc; emergency arbitrator) involving private as well as state parties.

Mr. Christopher Ennis

Mr. Ennis, an Irish national resident in the UK, is a chartered quantity surveyor with over 45 years’ experience in the construction industry. For the last 30 years Mr. Ennis has specialised as a quantum expert witness in major international construction disputes, and he practises extensively as a neutral mediator, adjudicator, DAB member and arbitrator.